KSM Feed

In the news

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

The Department of Health in Abu Dhabi signs a cooperation agreement with the Israeli Khan Sagol Maccabi Innovation Center.

Read more
Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Abu Dhabi DoH and Kahn Sagol Maccabi (KSM) Sign an MoU to Cooperate in Technological Innovation and Healthcare Research.

Read more
Thursday, 2nd February 2023

We have joined together with Abu Dhabi in a medical strategic agreement.

Read more
Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Abu Dhabi DoH and KSM Sign an MoU to Cooperate in Technological Innovation and Healthcare Research.

Read more
In Hebrew
Tuesday, 31st January 2023

The first ever strategic agreement signed between Israel and Abu Dhabi Ministry of Health.

Read more
In Hebrew
Tuesday, 31st January 2023

We have signed a groundbreaking medical cooperation agreement with Abu Dhabi.

Read more

New UAE-Israel agreement to promote cancer, diabetes research.

Read more
Wednesday, 13th July 2022

SEHA, Israel’s KSM to promote joint medical research and technological innovation.

Read more
Thursday, 14th July 2022

Israel and UAE to collaborate on cancer and diabetes research.

Read more
In Hebrew
Friday, 18th November 2022

Dr. Patalon, Head of KSM, shares her vision.

Read more
Tuesday, 25th October 2022

KSM Announces Partnership with Rhino Health to Facilitate Healthcare Data Collaborations.

Read more
Friday, 9th September 2022

Dr. Tal Patalon in Forbes: Small-Big Data – KSM’s Healthcare Revolution.

Read more
Monday, 22nd August 2022

KSM research on natural immunity.

Read more
Monday, 15th August 2022

KSM And Genetika+ Partner To Seek AI Solutions For Personalization Of Depression Treatment.

Read more
In Hebrew
Monday, 8th August 2022

KSM and Genetika+ collaborate to advance research on depression.

Read more